Contact us

Your interest sets our sails aflutter, and we’re eager to connect!

Our crew of dedicated experts stands at the ready, all set to provide you with top-tier assistance.

Whether you prefer the traditional call of the phone, the swift signal of email, or even the ease of our form below, rest assured, that we’re on deck to respond with the utmost promptness. Your inquiry is our priority, and we can’t wait to chart a course together!


Administration:

Thomas Myhre

CEO
thomas.m@polarkonsult.com
+47 959 91 036
Portrait picture of our employee Terje Richardsen.

Terje Richardsen

Naval Architect – CTO
terje.r@polarkonsult.com
+47 909 47 972
Portrait picture of our employee Trude Pettersen.

Trude Pettersen

Office Manager
trude.p@polarkonsult.com
+47 992 98 328
Portrait picture of our employee Dag-Arne Kind

Dag-Arne Kind

Business Manager/CFO
dag.k@polarkonsult.com
+47 907 77 447

Ship design:

Portrait picture of our employee Cankut Demrikol.

Cankut Demirkol

Technical Sales Manager in Ship Design
cankut.d@polarkonsult.com
+47 476 72 489
Portrait picture of our employee Arne Markussen.

Arne Markussen

Naval Architect/Senior Project Engineer
arne.m@polarkonsult.com
+47 913 52 146
Portrait picture of our employee Sigbjørn Kristensen.

Sigbjørn Kristensen

Senior Engineer
sigbj.k@polarkonsult.com
+47 905 89 489
Portrait picture of our employee Franck Johnsen.

Franck Johnsen

Chief Engineer/Senior surveyor
franck.j@polarkonsult.com
+47 995 29 623

Ole A. Andreassen

Elected Representative
ole.a@polarkonsult.com
+47 957 33 628
Portrait picture of our employee Emiliya Slavava.

Emiliya Slavova

Project Engineer
emiliya.s@polarkonsult.com
+47 400 51 034
Portrait picture of our employee Roar Larsen.

Roar Larsen

Project Engineer
roar.l@polarkonsult.com
+47 971 61 722
Portrait picture of our employee Øystein Albertsen.

Roar Larsen

Project Engineer
roar.l@polarkonsult.com
+47 971 61 722
Portrait picture of our employee Adrian Pavel.

Adrian Pavel

Project Engineer
adrian.p@polarkonsult.com
+47 919 23 226
Portrait picture of our employee Maria Madalina Pavel.

Maria Madalina Pavel

Project Engineer
maria.p@polarkonsult.com
+47 919 22 804
Portrait picture of our employee Svein Edvardsen.

Svein Edvardsen

Project Engineer
svein.e@polarkonsult.com
Portrait picture of our employee Lars Øyvind Henningsen.

Lars Øyvind Henningsen

Project Engineer
lars.h@polarkonsult.com
+47 915 21 376

Lars Vollen

Naval Architect/Project Engineer
lars.v@polarkonsult.com
+47 934 25 225

Energy:

Portrait picture of our employee Mattis Lihaug

Mattis Lihaug

Manager for petroleum and renewable projects
mattis.l@polarkonsult.com
+47 970 35 762

Ulf Arntzen

Project Engineer Lead
ulf.a@polarkonsult.com
+47 932 57 017
Portrait picture of our employee Trond Inge Bogstrand.

Trond Inge Bogstrand

Senior Machinery Engineer
trond.b@polarkonsult.com
+47 482 54 809

Frode Eldevik

Project Engineer, Industrial Designer
frode.e@polarkonsult.com
+47 416 52 457
Portrait picture of our employee Bendik Nymo.

Bendik Nymo

Safety Representative
bendik.n@polarkonsult.com
+47 944 32 735
Portrait picture of our employee June Strand Bakkeid.

June Strand Bakkeid

Project Engineer
june.b@polarkonsult.com
+47 470 42 695
Portrait picture of our employee Andreas Pettersen.

Andreas Pettersen

Project Engineer
andreas.p@polarkonsult.com
+47 400 17 767
Portrait picture of our employee Anniken Haugen.

Anniken Haugen

Project Engineer
anniken.h@polarkonsult.com
+47 469 61 014

Eirik Benjaminsen

Project Engineer
eirik.b@polarkonsult.com
+47 975 65 450

Randi Kvernmo

Process engineer
randi.k@polarkonsult.com
+47 942 41 890

Defence:

Trond Skog

Project Engineer
trond.s@polarkonsult.com
+47 926 91 882

Jan Ove Skorpen

Project Engineer
jan.s@polarkonsult.com
+47 482 09 886

Stefan Varga

Senior Project Engineer
stefan.v@polarkonsult.com
+47 971 26 340

Steinar Nilsen

Senior Machinery Engineer
steinar.n@polarkonsult.com
+47 934 13 414

Board of directors:

Portrait picture of our employee Sigmund Sørensen.

Sigmund Sørensen

Naval Architect
sigmund.s@polarkonsult.com
+47 901 13 903
Portrait picture of our employee Arne Markussen.

Arne Markussen

Naval Architect/Senior Project Engineer
arne.m@polarkonsult.com
+47 913 52 146

Do you want your picture and contact information here?

Phone number:
+47 770 58 400

E-mail:
firmapost@polarkonsult.com

Address:
Margrethe Jørgensens vei 13
N-9406 Harstad